Recent Videos

This page contains the most recent Apex Church online service videos.

Videos appear with the latest at the top. Please scroll down to view earlier videos.

(Tip: you might like to fill your screen with the videos by clicking the icon at the botton right of the frame when it starts to play.)

Please view the Video Archive page for older videos made since the COVID-19 restrictions began in March 2020.

Sunday 21st November 2021

Ashley Hood, Path of Life - Psalms 16: 11

Sunday 7th November 2021

Paul Ras, Possessing Your Mountain - Joshua 14:6-14

Sunday 31st October 2021

Greg Downes, Jesus is the Light of the World - Halloween Message 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Mark Thornett, Whose Battle Is It? From the Book of Joshua, - Apex Church Vision Week 3

Sunday 10th October 2021

The Compassion of Christ. Guest Speaker, Martin Garratt

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Mark Thornett, Speaking from the heart on Joshua - Apex Church Vision Week 2

Sunday 26th September 2021

Mark Thornett, Speaking from the heart on Joshua - Apex Church Vision Week 1

Sunday 19th September 2021

Worship in the Spirit and in Truth, Hannah Hood and Hannah Jones

Sunday 12th September 2021

Fruits of the Spirit: Self Control, Simon Jones

Sunday 5th September 2021

Fruits of the Spirit: Joy, Steve Randell

Please go to the Video Archive page to view older videos.
Church News on the Isle of Wight

Latest

Sermons

Calendar

Keep in the loop

Subscribe to our mailing list for all the latest Apex Church news, events and updates.

J E S U S I S L O R D